New format for the gaming documents + New category

So, I found that the lenght of these documents messes the background and if I exceed a certain amount of words in one post or page, the site gets really messy…on Mozilla at least(I use IE and Mozilla). Therefore, slowly and steadily, I’ll create new pages that have one category of contents from the original document and link the table of contents to those new pages, while the original document page will become a parent page for these new ones. The conversion started with Tokusatsu Eiyuden.

Apart from that, I’m creating a new category for post, the “Games to remember” category where I’ll write about old games I remember and what can be done to have them be released again, one way or another, as a downloadable title / remastered digital release / full blown remake. Hope you enjoy the nostalgia that’s gonna hit you.

Leave a Reply

